Membership of the Task Force on Review of Civil Service Pay Policy and System

Chairman:

Mr Yeung Ka-sing, JP

Members:

Mr Nicholas Brooke, BBS, JP

The Hon Bernard Chan, JP

Professor Chan Yuk-shee

Professor Anthony Cheung Bing-leung, BBS, JP

Mr Nicholas Chiu Sai-chuen, JP

Mr Nicky Lo Kar-chun

Mr Mak Ping-on

The Hon Tam Yiu-chung, GBS, JP

The Hon Howard Young, JP